Todd County Health and Human Services is offering several influenza clinics over the next few weeks.

Vaccines that are available include:

  • Quadrivalent (for those ages 3 to 64). Cost per dose is $21.22 or $38, depending on eligibility.

  • High dose (for those 65 and older). Cost per dose is $68.

Acceptable payments include private Insurance, Medicare and Minnesota Health Care Programs. Insurance card/cards must be presented at time immunization is given.

Call 320-732-4500 or 1-888-838-4066 for more information.

Here are the remaining times and locations:

  • Todd County Health and Human Services, 212 2nd Ave. S, Long Prairie – 9 a.m. to noon and 1 to 4 p.m. on the following dates: Monday, Oct. 28, Tuesday, Nov. 5, Monday, Nov. 25, Tuesday, Dec. 3, Monday, Dec. 23.

  • Lakewood Health Senior Campus “Door C”, 401 Prairie Avenue NE, Staples – 9 a.m. to noon and 1 to 4 p.m. on the following dates: Wednesday, Nov. 6, Thursday Nov. 7, Thursday, Dec. 5.

  • Assemblies of God Church, 205 Central Avenue South, Eagle Bend – 9 a.m. to noon and 1 to 4 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 12 and Tuesday, Dec. 10.