Contact Us

P.O Box 5, 225 7th Ave. E.



Alexandria, MN 56308



Phone: (320) 859-2143



Fax: (320) 763-3258

Email: news@theosakisreview.com

Publisher

Jody Hanson, (320) 763-1222, jhanson@echopress.com

Newsroom

Al Edenloff, editor (320) 763-1236, news@theosakisreview.com

Roberta Olson, reporter, robb616@mainstreetcom.com

Eric Morken, sports editor (320) 763-1229, emorken@echopress.com

Jared Rubado, sportswriter (320) 763-1230, jrubado@echopress.com

Advertising

Randy Jansen, multi-media sales consultant (320) 763-1224, rjansen@echopress.com



Business/HR

Diann Drew, business manager (320) 763-1214, ddrew@echopress.com

Linda Jenson, accounting clerk (320) 763-1217, ljenson@echopress.com

Circulation

Lynn Mounsdon, (320) 763-1218, lmounsdon@echopress.com